Abs Challenge

As I mentioned in a previous post about habits, I’ve been trying to do a yoga and pilates routine each morning.  It’s a short 5-minute routine that focuses on strengthening my core.  The first few days I did it, I loved it because the following days, any time I did anything, I could feel the sore muscles working.  Of course, having been repeating them for a month, I don’t feel that any more (though I know they’re still being strengthened since I can do a pilates roll up, which I couldn’t do before).  So I’m always on the look out for some new core exercises that will add a challenge and help me feel that my abs are being worked in different ways.

Facebook was nice enough to suggest an Abs Challenge post with me, so I’m sharing it with you.

 Let’s try the 7-Day Abs Challenge that starts on August 17th and see how it goes.  Will you do it with me?  Come back and share your progress each day!

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Abs Challenge”

  1. Sarah says :

    Day 1 and Day 2 are done. Five more to go!

    Like

Leave a Reply

One Badass Life

Live the Life You Deserve

eachandeverycrumb

Free samples before any purchase because one taste and I know you'll love Each and Every Crumb.

My Clean Eating Experiment

How I Changed The Way My Family Eats

